TurboSliders.com Newcomers Cup #5 || Sunday @ 18:00 CET

Talk it up about competitions, cups, races, and tournaments.

Moderator: Forum Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
dede
Community User Level: 5
Community User Level: 5
Posts: 3314
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 10:29 am
Location: Milan (Italy)
Contact:

TurboSliders.com Newcomers Cup #5 || Sunday @ 18:00 CET

Post by dede » Wed Apr 01, 2009 12:18 am

What's this cup about?
This cup is dedicated to newcomers and average players, to give them the possibility to train with default cars and race for the victory!

How to join
All players are allowed to join except the ones in the "Black List". Just connect to the server before the cup starts.

Black List
Since this cup is dedicated to newcomers and average players, some fast players aren't allowed to join. If a banned player joins with a fake nick, he will be banned from other competitions (such as IHLC, IRT, TRC, and any other competition I'll organize) as well.
These players aren't allowed to join: Tijny, dede, Janne, Etana, MaunoKasa, Matti, Nerd [Uk], olio, Peto!, Scud

Cup Details
Schedule: Sunday 5 March @ 18:00 CET (16:00 GMT, 17:00 Portugal/UK, 18:00 Germany/Italy.., 19:00 Finland..) (time zone converter)
Server: Community Server [BEL] (connect)
Ghost: On
Tracks: 10 racing tracks
Laps per track: 6
Cars: default cars (EasySlider, Slider, Speeder, Spinner, AntiSlider), each car is driven twice in the cup
Points per race: 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 (no points for fastest lap)

User avatar
The Dude
Community User Level: 1
Community User Level: 1
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2006 9:56 pm

Post by The Dude » Wed Apr 01, 2009 9:36 pm

Alright! :D

User avatar
dede
Community User Level: 5
Community User Level: 5
Posts: 3314
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 10:29 am
Location: Milan (Italy)
Contact:

Post by dede » Sun Apr 05, 2009 2:55 pm

Cup starting in 1 hour. IHLC in 2 hours.

Post Reply