It is currently Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:47 am


IRT #19 - Sunday 10 May @ 19:00 CET

Talk it up about competitions, cups, races, and tournaments.

Moderator: Forum Moderators

  • Author
  • Message
Offline
User avatar

dede

Community User Level: 5

Community User Level: 5

  • Posts: 3314
  • Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 10:29 am
  • Location: Milan (Italy)

IRT #19 - Sunday 10 May @ 19:00 CET

PostThu May 07, 2009 9:07 pm

What's this cup about?
Would you like to test your racing skills, challenging all the best TS drivers? New unreleased track (no advantages to anybody!), 5 default cars, ghost mode, drive for the win with each car!
All stats about past tournaments are available here. There is also a racing ranking, based on last 3 editions of the tournament.

When?
May the 10th 2009 (Sunday) @ 19:00 CET (17:00 GMT 18:00 UK/Portugal, 19:00 Germany/Italy, 20:00 Finland...).
Please use this tool to convert the time correctly, if you aren't sure about your time zone.

How can I join?
Since only 20 players can take part to this cup, you need to qualify (making it to Top20 in previous IHLC) or to be lucky (free spots will be assigned basing on show up order).

How does this cup work?
Car: each car will be driven once (Order: random)
Track: Unreleased track
Laps: basing on track length
Ghost Mode: Enabled
Servers: Community Server [BEL]
Points for each car: 0 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1
NEW! From 18:55 to 19:05 CET TRACKTESTING with all cars! Start immediately after that!

See you all!

Return to Competitions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron