It is currently Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:12 am


Server list doesn't show players on TheDude Server

Did you find any bug in TS.com? Report it here!

Moderator: Forum Moderators

  • Author
  • Message
Offline
User avatar

The Dude

Community User Level: 1

Community User Level: 1

  • Posts: 49
  • Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2006 9:56 pm

Server list doesn't show players on TheDude Server

PostSun Jan 10, 2010 10:55 pm

I've seen that a similar topic has been up earlier but this one is for TheDude's.
Tonight while browsing ts.com I noticed that Server list says zero players on TheDude's while at least three were playing. That went on for about 10min (while I watched). It should update every minute according to the page. Are there any scripting problem or maybe an compatible issue with TheDude's?
Offline
User avatar

Whiplash

Community User Level: 5

Community User Level: 5

  • Posts: 2323
  • Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 4:57 pm
  • Location: Bosnia

Re: Server list doesn't show players on TheDude Server

PostMon Jan 11, 2010 12:02 am

The Dude wrote:I've seen that a similar topic has been up earlier but this one is for TheDude's.
Tonight while browsing ts.com I noticed that Server list says zero players on TheDude's while at least three were playing. That went on for about 10min (while I watched). It should update every minute according to the page. Are there any scripting problem or maybe an compatible issue with TheDude's?

As I know, It happen to all servers. I noticed that before too, but I tough that I don't watch it long enough.
Offline
User avatar

dede

Community User Level: 5

Community User Level: 5

  • Posts: 3314
  • Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 10:29 am
  • Location: Milan (Italy)

PostMon Jan 11, 2010 12:04 am

Unluckily it doesn't seem to be a problem regarding thedude server only. Probably the script isn't running (or it's not running correctly). It doesn't have to do with the master server, anyway. I'll try to investigate when I have time.
Offline
User avatar

Tijny

Community User Level: 5

Community User Level: 5

  • Posts: 1514
  • Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 7:59 pm
  • Location: Netherlands

PostMon Jan 11, 2010 1:09 am

It should work again, I guess. Something was fuckled up and I'm still not sure what, but I found a workaround anyway.
Offline
User avatar

The Dude

Community User Level: 1

Community User Level: 1

  • Posts: 49
  • Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2006 9:56 pm

PostMon Jan 11, 2010 8:16 pm

Seems to work now on TheDude's, thanks!

Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron