Bug on Turbo Sliders online.

Did you find any bug in TS.com? Report it here!

Moderator: Forum Moderators

Post Reply
[777]R.A.C.E
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2010 6:46 pm
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio

Bug on Turbo Sliders online.

Post by [777]R.A.C.E » Wed Feb 03, 2010 6:51 pm

Hey, when I'm in a track this yellow typing pops up then my car goes hey-wire. It say's pres pg up or pg down. What's going on?

User avatar
Whiplash
Community User Level: 5
Community User Level: 5
Posts: 2325
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 4:57 pm
Location: Bosnia

Re: Bug on Turbo Sliders online.

Post by Whiplash » Wed Feb 03, 2010 6:58 pm

[777]R.A.C.E wrote:Hey, when I'm in a track this yellow typing pops up then my car goes hey-wire. It say's pres pg up or pg down. What's going on?
Something is wrong with your connection or you are downloading something from net during the race. It could be because you are playing server that is positioned too far from your country too.

Tijny
Community User Level: 5
Community User Level: 5
Posts: 1514
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 7:59 pm
Location: Netherlands

Post by Tijny » Wed Feb 03, 2010 7:19 pm

This phenomenon is known as 'lag'.

User avatar
Whiplash
Community User Level: 5
Community User Level: 5
Posts: 2325
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 4:57 pm
Location: Bosnia

Post by Whiplash » Wed Feb 03, 2010 8:59 pm

Tijny wrote:This phenomenon is known as 'lag'.
:)
Yeah, but you have to say what is reason for that I guess.

User avatar
shyguy1001
Community User Level: 5
Community User Level: 5
Posts: 1111
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2009 5:35 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Post by shyguy1001 » Wed Feb 03, 2010 9:18 pm

Tijny wrote:This phenomenon is known as 'lag'.
Heard its quite rare :P

[777]R.A.C.E
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2010 6:46 pm
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio

Post by [777]R.A.C.E » Thu Feb 04, 2010 7:58 pm

I know "Lag" I know Glitch, I ain't 4. But I never download. Although I am from America if that doesn't matter, or not.

Post Reply