Autoserver - macro

Discussion related to Turbo Sliders and beta version feedback.

Moderator: Forum Moderators

Post Reply
zxcvbnnm
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 3:24 pm

Autoserver - macro

Post by zxcvbnnm » Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:13 pm

Hello
It is possible to add x15 some track(for each cup begin - different track) e.g. First start cup in autoserver x15 track1, after restart x15 track2 etc

User avatar
Whiplash
Community User Level: 5
Community User Level: 5
Posts: 2325
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 4:57 pm
Location: Bosnia

Re: Autoserver - macro

Post by Whiplash » Tue Dec 29, 2015 5:51 pm

That's possible, but only by using scripts. So, you need a bit programming knowledge to make it. :(
I'm not sure, but maybe somebody (read: Tijny) could make such scripts downloadable. I believe, you could use them if you're having a dedicated server (not hosted or your local PC).

Post Reply