Can't upload tracks

Did you find any bug in TS.com? Report it here!

Moderator: Forum Moderators

Post Reply
Rendy Andrian
Community User Level: 2
Community User Level: 2
Posts: 230
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2007 4:10 am
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
Contact:

Can't upload tracks

Post by Rendy Andrian » Thu Mar 28, 2013 1:27 am

I'm trying to upload my old tracks to this site. Yet, somehow, whenever I've included the zipped track (it's in the CORRECT *.zip file), the site tells me this:

Warning: fields in bold are missing --> the bolded field in question is ZIPPED TRACKS


I'm sure this is a bug because I've put the right *.zip track file. Or maybe I did something wrong...? I hope this issue can be fixed ASAP.

Thanks in advance
RACING SINCE 2007
OFFICIAL SITE - BLOG - TWITTER

User avatar
dede
Community User Level: 5
Community User Level: 5
Posts: 3314
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 10:29 am
Location: Milan (Italy)
Contact:

Post by dede » Fri Mar 29, 2013 7:30 am

Try now and tell me if it works again..

Rendy Andrian
Community User Level: 2
Community User Level: 2
Posts: 230
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2007 4:10 am
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
Contact:

Post by Rendy Andrian » Mon Apr 01, 2013 12:42 am

Sadly it isn't. I tried uploading a zipped 37 KB normal cars course by today and it still shows that the zipped files are missing even though it's uploaded.

I wonder what's wrong with the uploader... Maybe it doesn't want me to upload tracks less than 50 KB :cry:

Neither zipped one nor rar-ed one worked

EDIT: Tried uploading my own 2MB-sized track, it doesn't work either. I guess it's the uploader system... :(
RACING SINCE 2007
OFFICIAL SITE - BLOG - TWITTER

Post Reply