It is currently Thu Oct 17, 2019 12:26 am


Macros

Did you find any bug in TS.com? Report it here!

Moderator: Forum Moderators

  • Author
  • Message
Offline

zxcvbnnm

  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 3:24 pm

Macros

PostSun Aug 09, 2015 8:05 am

Hey,
I want to add some macros to faster remove all track and add x15 this track. It working good but TS only allow 100 macros. It is possible to add more than 100 macros?
Offline
User avatar

Tijny

Community User Level: 5

Community User Level: 5

  • Posts: 1514
  • Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 7:59 pm
  • Location: Netherlands

Re: Macros

PostSun Aug 09, 2015 8:44 am

You can try using sources instead, there is no limit to these. From the documentation:

README-autoserver.txt wrote:Starting from version 2.0.0, it is also possible to add source files
in the game directory which are run with "/source <file>" command.
For example, command "/source test" executes commands from file 'test.src'
which must be in the game directory. This is only allowed for admin
users. Starting from 2.4.2.3, the game also searches for 'sources/test.src'
if 'test.src' is not found in the game directory.
Offline

zxcvbnnm

  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 3:24 pm

Re: Macros

PostSun Aug 09, 2015 1:38 pm

Thanks that is it what i need :)

Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron