Stupid(?) track zoom

Here you can post track-related information.

Moderator: Forum Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Gzehoo
Community User Level: 1
Community User Level: 1
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 3:49 pm
Location: Krynica-Zdrój (Poland)
Contact:

Stupid(?) track zoom

Post by Gzehoo » Wed Jun 28, 2017 7:46 pm

How it should work

How it works

The main problem is that I can have good track zoom only when I'm making 4k track.

I didn't have any problem with Catalunya, Silverstone or Indianapolis, but when I set track size to 2600x2500 for Monaco, zoom is completely other.

Is there any possibility to get better track zoom or it's completely normal for smaller tracks?

User avatar
Whiplash
Community User Level: 5
Community User Level: 5
Posts: 2325
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 4:57 pm
Location: Bosnia

Re: Stupid(?) track zoom

Post by Whiplash » Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:40 pm

I guess there is some bug then. I think some other people noticed similar problem. We'll see if new version could fix that one day.

Post Reply