Macros

Did you find any bug in TS.com? Report it here!

Moderator: Forum Moderators

Post Reply
zxcvbnnm
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 3:24 pm

Macros

Post by zxcvbnnm » Sun Aug 09, 2015 8:05 am

Hey,
I want to add some macros to faster remove all track and add x15 this track. It working good but TS only allow 100 macros. It is possible to add more than 100 macros?

Tijny
Community User Level: 5
Community User Level: 5
Posts: 1514
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 7:59 pm
Location: Netherlands

Re: Macros

Post by Tijny » Sun Aug 09, 2015 8:44 am

You can try using sources instead, there is no limit to these. From the documentation:

README-autoserver.txt wrote:Starting from version 2.0.0, it is also possible to add source files
in the game directory which are run with "/source <file>" command.
For example, command "/source test" executes commands from file 'test.src'
which must be in the game directory. This is only allowed for admin
users. Starting from 2.4.2.3, the game also searches for 'sources/test.src'
if 'test.src' is not found in the game directory.

zxcvbnnm
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 3:24 pm

Re: Macros

Post by zxcvbnnm » Sun Aug 09, 2015 1:38 pm

Thanks that is it what i need :)

Post Reply