Edit default track : possible?

Here you can post track-related information.

Moderator: Forum Moderators

Post Reply
sabiaa
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2019 9:40 pm

Edit default track : possible?

Post by sabiaa » Mon Sep 09, 2019 9:46 pm

Edit default track : possible?
thanks!

sabiaa
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2019 9:40 pm

Re: Edit default track : possible?

Post by sabiaa » Mon Sep 09, 2019 9:47 pm

i want to create a pit lane in every default track. how to make it possible?

User avatar
Whiplash
Community User Level: 5
Community User Level: 5
Posts: 2325
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 4:57 pm
Location: Bosnia

Re: Edit default track : possible?

Post by Whiplash » Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:06 pm

sabiaa wrote:i want to create a pit lane in every default track. how to make it possible?
That must be possible. Just put all the default tracks to some sub-folder, and rename them. Then open them with editor and do whatever you want with them.

Post Reply