English  Italian  Finnish  Danish  Swedish  Spanish  Portuguese

 
(Windows 98/ Me/ NT/ 2000/ XP)   (Linux)
Download Free Demo   Download Free Demo
Get Full Version   Get Full Version
 

 

Live Stats: ~7 public servers | ~0 public players

 
   

 
   

Calendar

Tournaments

Single Cups

 

 

   

 
   
Tracks
Cars
Tools
TSR-Recordings
Other

 

 

   

 
   
Videos
Screenshots

 

 

 
 

 
 


JJTm #1
What's this cup about?
Jarno's Juicy Tournament has been one of the best TurboSliders' default cars cups. Although the format changed throughout years, this "memorial" will bring back its original format: ghost racing, 10 tracks, 6 laps, all cars driven twice.

When?
May the 2nd 2010 (Sunday) @ 19:00 CET (17:00 GMT, 18:00 UK/Portugal, 19:00 Germany/Italy, 20:00 Finland...).
Please use this tool to convert the time correctly, if you aren't sure about your time zone.

How can I join?
Since only 20 players can take part to this cup, spots will be assigned on showup order.

How does this cup work?
Car: each car will be driven twice (Order: random)
Tracks: Released tracks
Laps: 6
Ghost Mode: Enabled
Servers: Community Server [ITA]
Points for each track: 0 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1

See you!

Cup's Results:

1. [+] dede 194
2. [fS]Janne 182
3. [GER]Mike Nike 181
4. [fS]Palomies 154
5. Pablinho ; 1992 153
6. Peto! 136
7. siLciR 134
8. Keppana 130
9. [ : ] Etmil 122
10. Whiplash 110
11. [fS]Jan 100
12. iBlazeČ 87
13. Hevonen 83
14. Burn 81
15. Matic 63
16. REIROM 53
17. Turn-A-Round 15
18. Mac 12
19. Wopio 8

Comments: 0 | Add Comment
Date (GMT): 02 May 2010 05:00 pm
Author: TurboSliders.com

Add Comment
Error: You must log in to view this page.

Comments
Error: There are no comments posted.

 

 
 

   
     

Register

 USER:

 PASS:

Remember me

I forgot my password

 

Contact Us | Privacy | Credits | © 2006-2014 TurboSliders.com - All rights reserved.