English  Italian  Finnish  Danish  Swedish  Spanish  Portuguese

   
(Windows)   (Linux)   (OS X)
DOWNLOAD   DOWNLOAD   DOWNLOAD
Purchase a license   Purchase a license   Purchase a license
 

 

Live Stats: ~8 public servers | ~0 public players

 
   

 
   

Calendar

Tournaments

Single Cups

 

 

   

 
   
Tracks
Cars
Tools
TSR-Recordings
Other

 

 

   

 
   
Videos
Screenshots

 

 

 
 

 
 


IRT #14
What's this cup about?
Would you like to test your racing skills, challenging all the best TS drivers? New unreleased track (no advantages to anybody!), 5 default cars, ghost mode, drive for the win with each car!
All stats about past tournaments are available here. There is also a racing ranking, based on last 3 editions of the tournament.

When?
November the 16th 2008 (Sunday) @ 19:00 CET (18:00 GMT/Portugal, 19:00 Germany/Italy, 20:00 Finland...).
Please use this tool to convert the time correctly, if you aren't sure about your time zone.

How can I join?
Since only 20 players can take part to this cup, you need to qualify (making it to Top20 in previous IHLC) or to be lucky (free spots will be assigned basing on show up order).

How does this cup work?
Car: each car will be driven once (Order: random)
Track: Unreleased track
Laps: basing on track length
Ghost Mode: Enabled
Servers: Community Server [BEL]
Points for each car: 0 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1
NEW! From 18:55 to 19:05 CET TRACKTESTING with all cars! Start immediately after that!

See you there!

Cup's Results:

Available here.

Comments: 0 | Add Comment
Date (GMT): 16 Nov 2008 06:00 pm
Author: dede

Add Comment
Error: You must log in to view this page.

Comments
Error: There are no comments posted.

 

 
 

   
     

Register

 USER:

 PASS:

Remember me

I forgot my password

 

Contact Us | Privacy | Credits | © 2006-2014 TurboSliders.com - All rights reserved.